Vorstandsteam

Eva Just

 

Küche/Mitgliederverwaltung

e.just@mensatreff.de

Carmela Butz

 

Einkauf

c.butz@mensatreff.de

Susanne Storz

 

Schriftführer

s.storz@mensatreff.de

 

Zuzana Lotz

 

Kassenwart / Mensakarten

z.lotz@mensatreff.de



Beiratsteam

Annett Baral-Kernchen

 

Presseverantwortliche

a.baral-kernchen@mensatreff.de

Helena Kubikova

 

Einkauf

h.kubikova@mensatreff.de

Maren Hagenlocher

 

Küche, Allrounder

 

 

Christine Schäfer

 

Deko/Events, Allrounder

 

 

Tobias Feucht

 

Technik, Allrounder

 

 



Kassenprüfer

Sonja Kabel

 

Oliver Holz