Das Mensateam Vorstand  -2019-  v.links:  Eva Just, Susanne Storz, Carmela Butz, Uwe Winkler


D

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Das Mensateam Beirat - 2019 -  v. links: Helena Kubikova, Christine Schäfer, Tobias Feucht, Annett Baral-Kernchen, Zuzana Lotz

 

Vorstandsteam

Eva Just

 

Küche/Mitgliederverwaltung

e.just@mensatreff.de

Carmela Butz

 

Einkauf

c.butz@mensatreff.de

Susanne Storz

 

Schriftführer

s.storz@mensatreff.de

 

Uwe Winkler

 

Kassenwart

vorstand@mensatreff.de



Beiratsteam

Annett Baral-Kernchen

 

Presseverantwortliche

a.baral-kernchen@mensatreff.de

Helena Kubikova

 

Einkauf

h.kubikova@mensatreff.de

Zuzana Lotz

 

Mensakarten

mensakarte@mensatreff.de

 

 

Christine Schäfer

 

Deko/Events, Allrounder

 

 

Tobias Feucht

 

Technik, Allrounder

 

 



Kassenprüfer

Maria Buckmüller

 

Oliver Holz